Contact
FOM Map 102320 v2
Dispatch Group
Ph:  800.833.8780
 
Hours of Operation
Daily:  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM CST
Accounts Payable
Email:  apteam@moodmedia.com
 

Key Operational Contacts

Territory

Field Ops Mgr

Email

Phone

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ , NY,  RI, VT

John Luca

john.luca@moodmedia.com

803.242.2821

DE, MD, OH, PA

Dan Ray

dan.ray@moodmedia.com

803.448.2973

NC, SC, VA, WVa,

Chris Baucom

chris.baucom@moodmedia.com

803.554.1348

FL

Chris Wright

chris.wright@moodmedia.com

803.242.7732

AL, GA, LA, MS

Gene Bitzer

gene.bitzer@moodmedia.com

803.242.7631

IA, IL, IN, MI, MO, WI

Michael Rudd

michael.rudd@moodmedia.com

803.412.1669

AR, KY, TN

Christian Young

christian.young@moodmedia.com

901.581.2379

KS, MN, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX

Steven Todack

steven.todack@moodmedia.com

803.389.5398

AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT

Bobby Genier

bobby.genier@moodmedia.com

702.333.8717

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

Bill Higgins

bill.higgins@moodmedia.com

803.554.2594

CA

Mike Pecson

mike.pecson@moodmedia.com

803.554.1615